Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

IT & Computer Science

  • Master of Computer Application(MCA)
  • Master of Science in Information Technology(M.Sc. IT)
  • Master of Science in Computer Networking
  • B.Sc. Information Technology
  • B.Sc. Computer Science
  • Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA)
  • PGD in Information Technology
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA)
  • PG Diploma in Networking Fundamental and Data Storage
  • PGDBA in Information Technology